Forums Caribbean and South America Brazil Hello Here WeGo !! I’m new to the app !!

This topic contains 1 replies, has 2 voice, and was last updated by Melanie Ribeiro 3 years, 11 months ago
  • CeliosRep Representacoes

HELLO GOOD DAY.
    MY NAME IS CELIO SILVA.
    I’m from the capital of Manaus, Amazonas, northern Brazil, southern South America.
    I am 42 years old, I am a car and motorcycle driver, I know a lot about the traffic routes in my city, even so I am adept at using the maps that exist, one of which is currently Here WeGo. Mainly because this new app, tells me the new names given the city streets, where the app of the other company has not yet made the necessary changes, so I became interested in this.

note: I don’t know another language!
    I’m translating on the internet … kk

I decided to enter the Here Wego forum, to answer the first question, which is important for me to know.

First: The company, your app and or your database, is supplied through which source of information ???; referring to the information here of my region, city.
    And, second: this information, I believe that, they were all well analyzed, referring to those that already existed together with the other companies in the same branch that already serve ??

any previous contact, you can send to my email: celiosrepresentacoes@gmail.com
    that I will be answering.
    from now on, grateful for the attention and until the next contact.

Melanie Ribeiro

Bom dia Célio,

Tudo bom?

Meu nome é Melanie Ribeiro e eu sou uma das funcionárias da HERE responsáveis pelo nosso programa de mapeamento colaborativo aqui no Brasil.
    Seja bem-vindo ao Map Creator.
    Respondendo às suas questões: